• The Glen Cove Council of PTAs 

    Invites you to attend the 2023

    Scholarship Dinner


    Spiro Tsirkas


    Kimberly Velentzas

    Saturday, March 25, 2023


    Soundview Caterers

    45 Bayville Ave

    Bayville, NY

    Contribution $110 per person

    Kindly respond by March 10, 2023 

     Please note that this year we are unable to sell tickets at the door. All RSVP and payments must be made in advance. 

    The Glen Cove Council of PTAs

    Connolly PTA, Glen Cove High School PTSA, Gribbin PTA, K.A. Deasy PTA, Landing PTA, Robert M. Finley Middle School PTA

    All proceeds from this event will be donated by the PTA Council to The Glen Cove Community Scholarship Fund for GCHS Class of 2023 graduates. Founded in 1958, the fund annually administers grants in the form of scholarships to deserving Glen Cove High School Seniors.

    Please click here to view the complete Scholarship Dinner PDF


    Comments (-1)
  • Glen Cove PTA Council 2022 - 2023

    Co-President: Alexis DiMaggio

    Co-President: Sandra Potter

    Vice President: Julia Kodis

    Treasurer: Natize Capobianco

    Recording Secretary: Sapna Medrano

    Corresponding Secretary: Lorraine Brown

    Glen Cove High School PTSA

    President: Luigi Greco

    Delegates: Ilene Dall, Shawn-Marie Garrett


    R. M. Finley Middle School PTA

    President: Janice LaRocca

    Delegates: Tricia Lebowitz, Nina Ford, Donna Bifano


    Connolly School PTA

    Co-President: Marian Iovino

    Co-President: Kelley Montesano

    Delegate: Trisha Epifania


    Landing School PTA

    Co-President: Danielle Bauer Cohen

    Co-President: Rebecca Castronovo

    Delegate: Angela Raimo


    Deasy School PTA

    Co-President: Stefania Belcastro-Gizzo

    Co-President: Norma Iona-Prato


    Gribbin School PTA

    Co-President: Rita Bianco

    Co-President: Victoria Carrotta