GC Logo

Contacts

Booster Club

  • The Glen Cove High School Booster Club holds monthly meetings at Glen Cove High School.

    All meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the High School Cafeteria.

    2022 - 2023 Booster Club Meeting Dates:

    Wednesday, September 7, 2022

    Wednesday, October 12, 2022

    Tuesday, November 1, 2022

    Tuesday, December 6, 2022

    Tuesday, January 3, 2023

    Tuesday, February 7, 2023

    Tuesday, March 7, 2023

    Tuesday, April 4, 2023

    Tuesday, May 2, 2023

    Tuesday, June 13, 2023