Skip To Main Content

Business Office

Business Office and Finance

As the Business Office, our mission is to support the needs of the students, staff, and community members by ensuring the proper alignment of available financial resources with the instructional goals and objectives set forth by the Superintendent and Board of Education. We are committed to providing the community with comprehensive district financial information on a timely basis.

Audit Reports & Financial Statements

Budget Information

Contacts

alt-text

Victoria Galante
Assistant Superintendent
for Business & Finance

vgalante@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7030

Mary Ovile
Administrative Assistant     
movile@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7031

Asta Barkauskas
Accounts Payable
astab@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7033           

Joanna Bianchi
Accounts Receivable
jbianchi@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7034

Barbara Brown
Transportation              
transportation@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7075  

Quinn Pagi
District Treasurer
qpaggi@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7032          

Natalie Prezeau
Registration and Transportation
nprezeau@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7008

Teresa Rodriguez 
Payroll
terodriguez@glencoveschools.org          
516-801-7072                

Judy Smith
Payroll Supervisor
jsmith@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7071