Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

Members of the Board of Education: 
President Maria Elena Venuto, Vice President Angela Raimo
Trustees Lynn H. James, Maureen Jimenez, Meghan Lavine, Lia Leone and Anne Markoulis
Student Representative Ava Scagliola


View Calendar

Board of Education Meetings
Live Stream

Contact the Board

If you would like to contact the Board of Education, please call 516-801-7015 or email at
For your information, the Superintendent is included in the group email utilized by the Board of Education.

Ida Johnson, District Clerk

Foil Form

Voter Information