Skip To Main Content

Special Education

Special Education Department

Contacts

alt-text

Dr. Allison D. Hernandez
Director of Special Education
adhernandez@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7051

For Pre-School Special Education Information, please call 516-801-7053

 

alt-text

Jaymie Alonso
Assistant Director of Special Education
jalonso@glencoveschools.org

Cortney Farrell
Assistant Director of Special Education
csfarrell@glencoveschools.org

 

Dana DeLuca
Senior Administrative Clerk
ddeluca@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7051

Michele Hoyos
Administrative Assistant
mhoyos@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7052

Nancy Walton
Administrative Assistant
nwalton@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7055

Larissa Giambruno
Administrative Assistant
lgiambruno@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7054

Emilia Roussine
Administrative Assistant
eroussin@glencoveschools.org
516-801-7053