Skip To Main Content

Coach Contact Information

 

Fall Sports

Head Coach

 

Boys Soccer Varsity

Brian Smith
Assistant Coach: Eric Pajeulo        

brsmith@glencoveschools.org
epajuelo@glencoveschools.org

Boys Soccer JV

Christian Dottin cdottin@glencoveschools.org

Boys Soccer 8

Peter Bednarski pjbednarski@glencoveschools.org

Boys Soccer 7

Rachel Sheridan rsheridan@glencoveschools.org

Co-Ed Cross Country Varsity            

Hector Rosario hrosario@glencoveschools.org

Cheerleading - Varsity

Tara Gehnrich tgehnrich@glencoveschools.org

Cheerleading - JV

Isabell Charon  

Cheerleading - MS

Lori Levy llevy@glencoveschools.org

Girls Soccer - Varsity

Pete Falen pfalen@glencoveschools.org

Girls Soccer - JV

Tom DeCarlo tdecarlo@glencoveschools.org

Girls Soccer 8

Amanda King aking@glencoveschools.org

Girls Soccer 7

Nicolina Torchia

ntorchia@glencoveschools.org

Football - Varsity

Steve Tripp stripp@glencoveschools.org

Football - JV

Tom Smith tsmith@glencoveschools.org

Football - MS

Tony Gallo

a8gallo@glencoveschools.org

Tennis Girls - Varsity

Chris MacDonald cmacdonald@glencoveschools.org

Tennis Girls - JV

Amanda Sullivan asullivan@glencoveschools.org

Tennis Girls - MS

Mike Chiclacos mchicla@glencoveschools.org

Volleyball Girls - Varsity

Matt Carbone mcarbon@glencoveschools.org

Volleyball Girls - JV

George Kearnes gkearnes@glencoveschools.org

Boys Golf

Mark Glaviano mglavia@glencoveschools.org

Kickline

Melissa Ashbahian mashbahian@glencoveschools.org
     

Winter Sports

Head Coach

 

Boys Basketball - Varsity

Peter Falen pfalen@glencoveschools.org

Boys Basketball - JV

Brett Rubin brubin@glencoveschools.org

Co-Ed Winter Track

Christian Dottin cdottin@glencoveschools.org

Wrestling - Varsity

Sean Peet

speet@glencoveschoos.org

Wrestling - JV

Isaiah Jackson ijcjackson@gmail.com

Cheerleading - Varsity

Tara Gehnrich tgehnrich@glencoveschools.org

Cheerleading - JV

Nicole Amador-Silva

nasilva@glencoveschools.org

Girls Basketball - Varsity

Jake Freitag jfreitag@glencoveschools.org

Girls Basketball - JV

Nicolina Torchia ntorchia@glencoveschools.org

Kickline

Melissa Ashbahian mashbahian@glencoveschools.org

Rifle - Varsity Co-Ed

Tom DeCarlo tdecarlo@glencoveschools.org
     

Winter 1

Head Coach

 

Boys Basketball - 8

Steven Bromberg sbromberg@glencoveschools.org

Boys Basketball - 7

Mark Glaviano Mglaviano@glencoveschools.org

Girls Volleyball - 8

Matt Carbone mcarbon@glencoveschools.org

Girls Volleyball - 7

Amanda Sullivan asullivan@glencoveschools.org

Cheerleading - MS

Lori Levy llevy@glencoveschools.org
     

Winter 2

Head Coach

 

Girls Basketball - 8

Amanda King aking@glencoveschools.org

Girls Basketball - 7

Noelle Bryggman nbryggman@glencoveschools.org

Wrestling - MS

Mark Glaviano mglavia@glencoveschools.org
     

Spring

Head Coach

 

Baseball - Varsity

Tom DeCarlo tdecarlo@glencoveschools.org
  Assistant Coach Jake Freitag jfreitag@glencoveschools.org

Baseball- JV

Jonathan Capobianco jcapobianco@glencoveschools.org

Baseball - 8

Jake Meyerson jmeyerson@glencoveschools.org

Baseball - 7

Anthony Martino

 

Boys Lacrosse - Varsity

Steve Tripp stripp@glencoveschools.org
  Assistant Coach Frank Curatolo fcuratol@glencoveschools.org

Boys Lacrosse - JV

Michael Chiclacos mchicla@glencoveschools.org

Boys Lacrosse - 7|8

Brett Rubin brubin@glencoveschools.org

Boys Tennis - Varsity

Chris MacDonald cmacdonald@glencoveschools.org

Boys Tennis MS 

Leonardo Hernandez

lhernandez@glencoveschools.org

Boys Varsity Track 

Hector Rosario hrosario@glencoveschools.org
  Assistant Coach - Mike Campione mcampione@glencoveschools.org

Girls Varsity Track 

Christian Dottin

cdottin@glencoveschools.org
  Assistant Coach Peter Falen pfalen@glencoveschools.org

Co-Ed Track - MS

Peter Bednarski pjbednarski@glencoveschools.org
  Assistant Coach Amanda Sullivan asullivan@glencoveschools.org

Girls Lacrosse - Varsity

Mark Checola mchecol@glencoveschools.org
  Assistant Coach Nicolina Torchia ntorchia@glencoveschools.org

Girls Lacrosse - JV

Jennifer Russo jrusso@glencoveschools.org

Girls Lacrosse - 7|8

Dana Spagnoletti dspagnoletti@glencoveschools.org

Softball - Varsity

Kim Kessel

kkessel1@glencoveschools.org
  Assistant Coach Megan Butterworth mbutterworth@glencoveschools.org

Softball - JV

Amanda King

aking@glencoveschools.org

Softball - 8

Mark Glaviano

mglavia@glencoveschools.org

Softball - 7

Josephine Santagata jsantagata@glencoveschools.org